Week 4 Stats & All-Stars Now Available!

Great Job by everyone getting their sheets in on time!

Keep it up!

All-Stars & Individual Stats:

Spring 2018 Schedules

"Players of the Week"

Regarding Rescheduled Matches & Forfeits:

1. Any team looking to reschedule a match must notify the opposing team no later than 4:30pm on Tuesday afternoon. 

2. The rescheduled match must be played by the following Monday.

3. If the match is not played by Monday, the team initally seeking the rescheduling will suffer a loss and receive 0 points.  The other team will get a match win and 12 points.

Regarding Score Reporting & All-Star Points:

1. Sheets not received by 10am Wednesday Morning will suffer a first offense loss of 5 match points.

2. A second or any addtional offenses of this nature will results in a loss of 10 match points & the loss of any All-Star points shot by the team that did not send in their sheets.